We are very happy to welcome Golbang to the Nataraj family! They now have their own page here on Nataraj Records where you can stay up to date with everything they’re up to.

Along with this great news we are also happy to announce that their new album “Morid” just came out. Listen and celebrate with us!

1. Madjnun
2. Gallawêja
3. Sabzast
4. Allt Under Himmelens Fäste
5. Yade Negah
6. Ruze Nou
7. Jane Shouki
8. Mashkate Mehrok
9. Noghteh Sare Khat
10. Morid

Stream it on Spotify

Golbang on Facebook: www.facebook.com/golbang